The "Green Industry" Supplier


Get Labels & MSDS Online!

For Info Regarding: Contact:

Delivery Coordinator, PA
Delivery Coordinator, MD

Steve Szepanski
Harry Fridley

Pricing/ Product Info: Your Sales Rep (or Mike Oleykowski if you don't have or know your rep)
Purchasing::

Harry Fridley

Administrative Assistant Purchasing/Operations

Jessica Kreamer

Credit Issues/Billing: Stephanie Palko / Elizabeth Walters

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
Name Email Position Phone Fax
Officers        
Anne Fisher 
afisher@fisherandson.com              
Vice President, Administration
610-363-5225   ex102
610-363-0563
Mike Fisher
mfisher@fisherandson.com
President, Sales & Marketing
610-363-5225   ex 103
610-363-0563
         
Corporate Office - Exton, Pennsylvania      
Heather Brozovich 
hbrozovich@fisherandson.com
Administrative Assistant Sales 
610-363-5225   ex 107
610-363-0563
Bruce Burns bburns@fisherandson.com Purchasing Specalist 610-363-5225 ex 111 610-363-0563
Duff Carothers
dcarothers@fisherandson.com
Technical Service 
610-363-5225   ex 100
610-363-0563
Jessica Kreamer 
jkreamer@fisherandson.com
Administrative Assistant Purchasing/
Operations
610-363-5225   ex 113
610-363-0563
Mike McManiman 
mmcmaniman@fisherandson.com
Sales and Marketing 
Assistant Manager
610-363-5225   ex 106
610-363-0563
Toni Morgan tmorgan@fisherandson.com Administrative Assistant 610-363-5225 ex 104 610-363-0563
Mike Oleykowski moleykowski@fisherandson.com Sales and Marketing Manager 609-410-0409 609-267-8041
Stephanie Palko
spalko@fisherandson.com
Office Manager
610-363-5225   ex 110
610-363-0563
Dan Rafalko 
drafalko@fisherandson.com
Warehouse Manager
610-363-5225   ex 115
610-363-0563
Steve Szepanski 
sszepanski@fisherandson.com
Delivery Coordinator
610-363-5225   ex 112
610-363-0563
Jennifer Turner
jturner@fisherandson.com
Customer Service /
Sales and Marketing Support
610-363-5225   ex 101
610-363-0563
Elizabeth Walters 
ewalters@fisherandson.com
Accounts Receivable
610-363-5225   ex 108
610-363-0563
 
Baltimore / Maryland Office Savage, Maryland      

Harry Fridley

hfridley@fisherandson.com

Sales Manager
301-604-9852
301-604-9853

Ange Randall

arandall@fisherandson.com

Administrative Assistant
301-604-9852
301-604-9853
         

 

 

 

 

 

Fisher & Son Co., Inc. 110 Summit Drive * Exton, PA. 19341 ~ 800.262.2127